Chris Smith - President

Chris Smith

President

csmith@etiga.com

Debbie Smith - CFO

Debbie Smith

CFO

dsmith@etiga.com

Elizabeth Sullivan - Office Manager

Elizabeth Sullivan

Office Manager

esullivan@etiga.com

Alicia Ropchock - Office Personnel

Alicia Ropchock

Office Personnel

alicia@etiga.com

Kristi Smith - Office Personnel

Kristi Smith

Office Personnel

ksmith@etiga.com

Christie Walker - Safety

Christie Walker

Safety

cwalker@etiga.com

Tim Smith - Project Manager

Tim Smith

Project Manager

tsmith@etiga.com

Ronnie Turner - Project Manager

Ronnie Turner

Project Manager

rturner@etiga.com

Corey Shepphard - Project Manager

Corey Shepphard

Project Manager

cshepphard@etiga.com

Caleb Cofield - Project Manager

Caleb Cofield

Project Manager

ccofield@etiga.com

Roy Downing - Project Manager

Roy Downing

Project Manager

rdowning@etiga.com

Joe Jones - Project Manager

Joe Jones

Project Manager

joe@etiga.com

Mike Phillips - Project Manager

Mike Phillips

Project Manager

mphillips@etiga.com

Jacob Knopp - Head Machinist

Jacob Knopp

Head Machinist

jknopp@etiga.com

Chris Towler - Draftsman/Programmer

Chris Towler

Project Manager

ctowler@etiga.com